Contact


To learn more about our services or give feedback on how we’re doing, please contact us via email or social media!

Leadership Team

Dr. Ana Mack

Assistant Director

Ana.Mack@ucf.edu

Kiara Kumar

Coordinator, Academic Coaching and Engagement (ACE) and Access Programs

Kiara.Kumar@ucf.edu

Kristen (Horton) Fanfarelli

Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Kristen.Horton@ucf.edu

Patricia Hartley

Coordinator, Tutorial Services & Outreach

Patricia.Hartley@ucf.edu
thumb

Coming Soon

Administrative Assistant III

 

Graduate Assistants

Ben Coberly

Supplemental Instruction Graduate Assistant

Ben.Coberly@ucf.edu

Jessica Waites

Academic Outreach Graduate Assistant

Jessica.Waites@ucf.edu

Maria Spinetti Rincon

Supplemental Instruction Graduate Assistant

Maria.SpinettiRincon@ucf.edu
Headshot of a masculine person, light skin, dark hair, glasses, light blue button down

Ryan Parente

Tutoring Graduate Assistant, Learning Specialist

Ryan.Parente@ucf.edu

Sonny Halpin

Access & ACE Program Graduate Assistant

Sebastiana.Halpin@ucf.edu

 

Lab Leaders

Phone Mon-Thur: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone 407-823-5130
Fax 407-823-2051
Email sarc@ucf.edu
Location Trevor Colbourn Hall, Room 117