Contact


To learn more about our services or give feedback on how we’re doing, please contact us via email or social media!

Leadership Team

Dr. Ana Mack

Assistant Director

Ana.Mack@ucf.edu

Brandy Espinosa

Coordinator, Academic Support Services

Brandy.Espinosa@ucf.edu

Kristen (Horton) Fanfarelli

Coordinator, Academic Support Services

Kristen.Horton@ucf.edu

Patricia Hartley

Coordinator, Tutorial Services & Outreach

Patricia.Hartley@ucf.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Alanna Raffaelli

SI Graduate Assistant, Learning Specialist

Alanna.Raffaelli@ucf.edu

Ben Coberly

SI Graduate Assistant, Learning Specialist

Ben.Coberly@ucf.edu
Headshot of female with short curly hair, medium skin, glasses

Lietsel Richardson

Tutoring and Academic Outreach Graduate Assistant, Learning Specialist

Lietsel.Richardson@ucf.edu

Sonny Halpin

Access & ACE Program Graduate Assistant

Sebastiana.Halpin@ucf.edu

 

Student Assistants

Phone Mon-Thur: 8am - 7pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5130
Fax 407-823-2051
Email sarc@ucf.edu
Location Trevor Colbourn Hall, Room 117