Coronavirus Updates

SARC is here to provide academic support and to help you transition to remote instruction! All of our services are available online, and you can connect with tutors, Supplemental Instruction Leaders, and academic coaches via video conferencing. Click here for more information.

 

UCF is providing 2019 Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) information and updates here.

Contact


To learn more about our services or give feedback on how we’re doing, please contact us via email or social media!

Leadership Team

Dr. Ana Mack

Assistant Director

Ana.Mack@ucf.edu

Kiara Kumar

Coordinator, Academic Coaching and Engagement (ACE) and Access Programs

Kiara.Kumar@ucf.edu

Erika Staiger

Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Erika.Staiger@ucf.edu

Patricia Hartley

Coordinator, Tutorial Services & Outreach

Patricia.Hartley@ucf.edu

Shannon Colon

Administrative Assistant III

shannon.colon@ucf.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Ben Coberly

Supplemental Instruction Graduate Assistant

Ben.Coberly@ucf.edu

Hannah Kubicki

Access & ACE Program Graduate Assistant

hannah.kubicki@ucf.edu

Jessica Waites

Academic Outreach Graduate Assistant

Jessica.Waites@ucf.edu

Maria Spinetti Rincon

Supplemental Instruction Graduate Assistant

Maria.SpinettiRincon@ucf.edu
Headshot of a masculine person, light skin, dark hair, glasses, light blue button down

Ryan Parente

Tutoring Graduate Assistant, Learning Specialist

Ryan.Parente@ucf.edu

 

Lab Leaders

Phone Mon-Thur: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone 407-823-5130
Fax 407-823-2051
Email sarc@ucf.edu
Location Trevor Colbourn Hall, Room 117